The FBOAES is an initiative of Federal Bank Officers` Association (FBOA), the sole representative body of the Officers of Federal Bank. The FBOAES enjoys the whole hearted patronage of the officers of Federal Bank which is having the largest network among the private sector banks in the country. The outlook of the Society is cosmopolitan and secular. Run by a trade union on a `not-for-profit` basis, FISAT is distinct from other institutions. It is committed to the society and focused on excellence. The achievements of FISAT and the beauty of the campus are the manifestations of the dreams of the Educational Society. The managing committee of FBOAES consists of members with good academic excellence and proven managerial ability.

Ms. Anitha P
Chairman, Governing Body

Ms. Anitha P is the Chairman of the Governing Body of the College. She is the Secretary of FBOAES and General Secretary of Federal Bank Officers’ Association (FBOA).

Mr. Aneesh Kumar R
Vice-Chairman, Governing Body

Mr. Aneesh Kumar R is the Vice-Chairman of the Governing body of the college. He is the President of FBOAES and also the President of Federal Bank Officers’ Association (FBOA).

Mr. Sachin Jacob Paul

Mr. Sachin Jacob Paul is the Treasurer of the Governing Body of the College. He is also the treasurer of FBOAES and Treasurer of Federal Bank Officers’ Association (FBOA).

Managing Committee Members (2019-21)

  1. Ms. Anitha P
  2. Mr. Aneesh Kumar R
  3. Mr. Sachin Jacob Paul
  4. Mr. Mohanachandran K R
  5. Mr. Paul Mundadan
  6. Mr. Jojo K J
  7. Mr. Ajit Kumar K K
  8. Mr. Rajanarayanan V M
  9. Mr. Alex T Paikada
  10. Mr. Abdul Nazar M P
  11. Mr. George C Chacko
  12. Mr. Pappachan Thekkekara